GROWING AN IDEA 2.


KINGDOPM KEY IDEA

I have a second idea that is ‘growing’ and concerns the importance of baptism in the Christian faith. Titled “Key to the Kingdom”, it will be 60 x 40cm and I’ll use my ‘traditional’ pastel board colour Havane Clair which is ideal for the required coloured pencil palette.

I don’t always use the same colour pastel board. Over the weekend I blocked out a new work featuring stones this time on a grey pastel board. I shall post an update later in the week.

Tomorrow I have a meeting with a group of 8 artists who are holding an exhibition that I am curating in November. I hope to be able to post some examples of their work on Wednesday.

Richard

About artkleko

artist, art curator, art teacher, art judge, art critic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

