ON THE BEACH


ON THE BEACH 01

Yesterday I commenced the second drawing in my Pumpkin series and  this one features a piece from the centre of a pumpkin that I cut up. Has it been washed up  or is it part of the beach? Is is part of a boat (made from pumpkin) that was wrecked in a storm? Now we are getting surreal!

I shall continue the ‘journey’ today.

Richard

About artkleko

artist, art curator, art teacher, art judge, art critic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ON THE BEACH

  1. Beautiful work Richard. I also paint stones. I live in Ireland. Come visit my website and blog see what our Irish stones look like…

    All the best
    April

    ps. Do you speak Polish too?

    • artkleko says:

      Thank you April for your kind comment. Unfortunately I don’t speak Polish, probably due to the fact that I didn’t grow up around Polish-speaking children, but I use Poltran when I need to!
      I shall visit your website.
      Regards, Richard

Leave a Reply

