MY 2009 FAVOURITES Part 6.


Tasmanian Breadscape, was the largest drawing in my Bread series that I completed last year and I believe the most successful in my attempt to draw a slice of bread as a landscape.

Richard

About artkleko

artist, art curator, art teacher, art judge, art critic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to MY 2009 FAVOURITES Part 6.

  1. Dors says:

    Great Job Richard. I could just eat that toasted with some marmalade on it. Looks good enough to eat. and looks cool on the seascape.

    How’s the art work going in the bakery. ?

  2. Hi Dors,
    Thanks for your comments, I do enjoy hearing from you!
    I’ve just returned from 5 days away in the south and I haven’t contacted the bakery yet, but I will do so in the next few days.

  3. Richard, I love ALL your drawings…they are so interesting. I love what you see and what you choose to draw. Thank you for all your posts…you’re a better blogger than me for sure!
    Happy New Year and I hope that this year brings you all you desire in life.

    All the best
    April
    😉

    • artkleko says:

      Thanks April, and I hope this year is all you are aiming for and more! I am continually impressed with your art and your blogging, and look forward to seeing more of your work throughout the year.
      Regards, Richard.

      • thanks!! I don’t know if I’ve been doing much of either lately…but I am back in my warm studio enjoying the peace and quiet up here and feeling like a hermit…
        It’s wonderful.
        Regards for now
        April
        😉

Leave a Reply

