ROCK ART


Tasmanian Rock Art

Coloured pencil on pastel board

60 x 40 cm

I’ve finally put the finishing touches to my latest rock drawing. I haven’t decided where I will show it. I have a couple of possible exhibitions coming up that I usually enter and this particular drawing is on my ‘short list’.

Creating this drawing was an enjoyable experience with each rock being a painting in itself.

Rocks are so interesting!

Richard

About artkleko

artist, art curator, art teacher, art judge, art critic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

