HILLSIDES 2.


 

Following Monday’s post I have included some more examples of hillsides that I have produced over the years.

 

Today’s examples include (reading from top to bottom) photography, coloured pencil drawing, graphite pencil drawing and digital drawing.

 

There is somewhat of an abstract quality to all the work featured. That’s to do with the way I see things. I believe that deep down I’m a frustrated abstract artist who has yet to reach his potential.

 

I was very much an abstract painter way back in my art school days, and I need to discipline myself and pursue that line of ‘thinking’.

Richard

 

About artkleko

artist, art curator, art teacher, art judge, art critic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

