Australian ARTIST Magazine


I’m currently writing an article for Australian ARTIST, a monthly magazine that is of exceptional value to artists in Australia. It’s easy to read and its eye-catching layout is full of information that appeals to anyone interested in art no matter at what level they practise.

I think it’s essential that when one picks up a magazine at a newsagency to browse, first impressions are vital. This magazine never disappoints me and I always find it an excellent read.

My article is about seeing natural objects as still-life subjects and details how I go about creating the resulting coloured pencil paintings.

I completed the article over the weekend and posted it from Rockhampton this morning.

Richard

About artkleko

artist, art curator, art teacher, art judge, art critic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

