LATEST DRAWING: UPDATE


It hasn’t taken me long to get to the ‘touch-up’ stage of my latest drawing. The Canson TEX paper I’m working on isn’t as gritty as the Colourfix paper I have used before, and it readily accepts my Prismacolor pencils.

I expect that in all, it will have taken me 5 hours to complete this drawing.

The paper’s surface doesn’t allow for fine detail, but it it’s great for working quickly.

I have enjoyed this experience and after I’ve finished this drawing, I’m going to try some Canson 300gsm white card.

Richard

About artkleko

artist, art curator, art teacher, art judge, art critic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

