MAGAZINE ARTICLE


I have an article in the March edition of Australian ARTIST magazine that looks at natural objects as still-life subjects.

It’s great to have one’s work and ideas published as it (I hope) not only informs and instructs others about the way I work and think, but also promotes my work to a broader audience.

I have more articles planned and have another well under way. One article that I want to write is an account of my ‘gap year’ trip on the Australian mainland that I will title ‘Art from a Suitcase’.

Australian ARTIST is a very informative and well presented magazine, and is very popular with artists and art lovers in this country.

Richard

About artkleko

artist, art curator, art teacher, art judge, art critic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to MAGAZINE ARTICLE

  1. Ester Roi says:

    Congratulations, Richard! I wish I could read the article since I have no doubt it’s informative and well written. The pictures look great!

  2. Edna says:

    Well done Richard. Your role as art teacher continues in other forms that reach a wider audience!!!

  3. mye1212 says:

    Congratulations! Article looks great…I hope more good things come to you as a result of being published…

  4. Kate says:

    Congratulations! Very nice!

  5. Congratulations, Richard! What a great honor and so deserved. I love what you do with colored pencil and how you abstract the objects in your drawings.

Leave a Reply

