COLORED PENCIL MAGAZINE



I have an article in the current edition of COLORED PENCIL, a monthly magazine produced in the US.

I am impressed with the quality of the magazine and hope that my  4 page contribution will be of interest to their readers.

This is my third article for as many magazines in the past 18 months. I aim to write more when I have completed a couple of projects that I am currently working on.

I have decided to purchase voice recognition software along with a new iMac with a 27 inch screen. I will also purchase a recording device that I can carry with me when I’m out and about. This will help me greatly with my writing, especially with my  book.

 

My typing skills are ‘average’, but with this new technology I’m expecting a notable increase in the output of my written work.

With my interest in soft pastels being re-ignited, I expect that I will have plenty to say in forthcoming posts!

 

Richard

About artkleko

artist, art curator, art teacher, art judge, art critic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

