BLOG AWARD


Last week I was notified that my blog had been included in ‘the top 25 colored pencil blogs on the planet’. This was a total surprise, but one that I was both pleased and honoured to receive. Thank you Feedspot! http://blog.feedspot.com/colored pencil blogs/

I began blogging in 2008 and this is blog post 1,223. I enjoy writing and sharing and a blog seemed the best way to go back then and it still does today. I read that most blogs only last around 3 months and I understand why. Posting articles on a regular basis is at times a demanding task and one that requires dedication. I don’t always post regularly, but I aim for at least one per month.

I’d love to receive more comments and share more ideas. Hopefully this award may bring more readers!

I have just returned from a 10-day holiday in Western Australia, and in a couple of days time I’m off to Dubbo (NSW, Australia) for 2 1/2 weeks. During that time I’ll be working on some new ideas that I will share on this blog in due course.

Richard

 

 

About artkleko

artist, art curator, art teacher, art judge, art critic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BLOG AWARD

  1. Eyballs says:

    Well done Richard

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.